_____ Komunitate bat

Kirol Ekintzaileen

_____ Egoitza

Zure Taldea
Alejandro García
_____ Zuzendari nagusia eta sortzailea
linkedin-logo
Leticia Escanciano
_____ CTO
linkedin-logo
José Miguel Alarcón
_____ Marketing
linkedin-logo
Guillermo Cantero
_____ Produktu
linkedin-logo
Andrés de Alonso
_____ Marketing Digitala
linkedin-logo
Guillermo Vázquez
_____ Negozio garapena
linkedin-logo
Javier Fernández
_____  Software garapena
linkedin-logo
Adrián Naranjo
_____  Software garapena
linkedin-logo
Carlos Rodríguez
_____  Software garapena
linkedin-logo
_____ Zure ondoan

Gure Ordezkaritzak

benatlopetegui
Beñat Lopetegi
_____ Álava – Araba

blopetegi@sport-madness.es

javier-alicante1x1
Javier Chazarra
_____ Alicante

alicante@sport-madness.es

guillermopedrajo
Guillermo Pedrajo
_____ Asturias

gpedrajo@sport-madness.es

monica-perarnau-barcelona
Mònica Perarnau
_____ Barcelona Oeste

mperarnau@sport-madness.es

guillermopedrajo
Guillermo Pedrajo
_____ Cantabria

gpedrajo@sport-madness.es

josecarlos
José Carlos Mesa
_____ Córdoba

josecarlos@sport-madness.es

juangranada
Juan Ruiz
_____ Granada

juan@sport-madness.es

aratzirigaray
Aratz Irigaray
_____ Guipúzcoa – Gipuzkoa

aratz@sport-madness.es

pedroquesada
Pedro Quesada
_____ Jaén

jaen@sport-madness.es

davidalmeida
David Almeida
_____ Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

david@sport-madness.es

arantxablanco
Arantxa Blanco
_____ La Rioja

arantxa@sport-madness.es

carlossolis
Carlos Solís
_____ Madrid Big 6

carlos.solis@sport-madness.es

alonso-moya
Alonso Moya
_____ Madrid Capital 3

alonso@sport-madness.es

jaimegutierrez
Jaime López
_____ Madrid Este

jaime@sport-madness.es

xavier-garcia-madrid
Xavier García
_____ Madrid Noroeste

xavier@sport-madness.com

angel-guerrero
Ángel Guerrero
_____ Málaga

aguerrero@sport-madness.es

arantxablanco
Arantxa Blanco
_____ Navarra – Nafarroa

arantxa@sport-madness.es

eduardo-lopez
Eduardo López
_____ Pontevedra

eduardo@sport-madness.es

xavier-garcia-madrid
Xavier García
_____ Salamanca y Zamora

xavier@sport-madness.com

davidalmeida
David Almeida
_____ Santa Cruz de Tenerife

david@sport-madness.es

andrescalderon
Andrés Calderón
_____ Sevilla

acalderon@sport-madness.es

josebagomez
Joseba Gómez
_____ Vizcaya – Bizkaia

jgomez@sport-madness.es

diego-tittinger-lima
Diego Titinger
_____ Lima

dtitinger@sport-madness.es